Staff

Mike Buhler
Executive Director
mbuhler@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x15

John Adams
Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator
Contact for: Haas-Lilienthal House tours, walking tours, volunteer & docent inquiries, office operations, gift orders, and general Heritage inquiries
jadams@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x25

William Beutner
Research Assistant
Contact for: Archive information and research questions
wcbeutner@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x10

Laura Dominguez
Communications & Programs Manager
Contact for: Heritage News, public relations, website, social media, e-marketing, education, and partnerships
ldominguez@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x22

Heather Kraft
House Manager
Contact for: House maintenance and rentals
hkraft@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x17

Desiree Smith
Preservation Project Manager
Contact for: Advocacy, community outreach, preservation projects, and Heritage positions
dsmith@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x11

Carolyn Squeri
Director of Membership & Development
Contact for: Heritage membership, donor relations, and Soirée
csqueri@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x14

Dana Talise
Fiscal Manager
Contact for: Financial and human resources
dtalise@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x18