Staff

Woody LaBounty
Interim President and CEO (former staff position: Vice President of Advocacy & Programs)
Contact for: Projects + Policy Committee
wlabounty@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x20

William Beutner
Research Assistant
Contact for: Archive information and research questions
wcbeutner@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x10

Kevin Bulivant
Vice President of Finance & Operations
Contact for: Financial resources
kbulivant@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x18

Heather Kraft
House Manager
Contact for: House rentals and maintenance
hkraft@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x17

Kerri Young
Communications & Programs Manager
Contact for: Press and other communications, partnership opportunities, Heritage programs
kyoung@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x22

Pamela Larson
Museum & Docent Coordinator
Contact for: Docent training, volunteer opportunities, group or private tours, Heritage Hikes
plarson@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x14

Rachel Wolf
Executive Assistant
rwolf@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x25