Staff

Mike Buhler
President & CEO
mbuhler@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x15

William Beutner
Research Assistant
Contact for: Archive information and research questions
wcbeutner@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x10

Kevin Bulivant
Vice President of Finance & Operations
Contact for: Financial resources
kbulivant@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x18

Deborah Grant
Vice President of Advancement
Contact for: Donations, planned giving, sponsorship, and Soirée
dgrant@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x11

Heather Kraft
House Manager
Contact for: House rentals and maintenance
hkraft@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x17

Woody LaBounty
Vice President of Advocacy & Programs
Contact for: Projects + Policy Committee
wlabounty@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x20

Pamela Larson
Museum & Docent Coordinator
Contact for: Docent training, volunteer opportunities, group or private tours, Heritage Hikes
plarson@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x14

Rachel Wolf
Administrative Assistant
rwolf@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x25