Staff

Mike Buhler
President & CEO
mbuhler@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x15

William Beutner
Research Assistant
Contact for: Archive information and research questions
wcbeutner@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x10

Kevin Bulivant
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Contact for: Financial resources
kbulivant@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x18

Claire Flanegin 
Advancement Associate
Contact for: General information, membership inquiries and renewals
cflanegin@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x25

Deborah Grant
Vice President of Advancement
Contact for: Donations, planned giving, sponsorship, and Soirée 2018
dgrant@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x11

Heather Kraft
House Manager
Contact for: House maintenance and rentals
hkraft@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x17

Pamela Larson
Museum and Docent Coordinator
Contact for: Docent training, volunteer opportunities, group or private tours, Heritage Hikes
plarson@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x14

Terri Trang Le
Communications and Programs Manager
Contact for: Alice Ross Carey Grant, community outreach, marketing/PR, and events & programs
tle@sfheritage.org
415-441-3000 x22